Get Clients NOW!!!! March 2018



a 28-DayMarketing Program


Create an endless stream of clients by doing 10 simple things per day

How? Enroll in the upcoming Get Clients Now! group 


 Here’s what you’ll get

  • Two 90-minute foundational seminars
  • Five 1-hour sessions of hands on accountability with the group
  • Your own customized 28-day marketing plan that you can use over and over
  • A toolkit of tested sales and marketing techniques
  • Coaching, accountability, perspective and support from your coach and the group – others who understand where you’re coming from, celebrate successes and work together to overcome hurdles


How it works

~ Two 90 Minute Teleseminar Calls ~
March 1st and 8th, 2018


~ 28-Day Program ~
March 1st through April 12, 2018

Seven Thursdays total!! 

12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. Eastern: March 1st and 8th.

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Eastern: March 15th through April 12th
9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain,  11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern (New York)

First two sessions are 90 minute Foundational Seminars: learn the Get Clients Now! system and design your 28-day program. Following five sessions are 60 minute Action & Coaching Weeks: the 28-day program in full swing!  All sessions are held via a telephone conference line; call from any phone anywhere, no special equipment required, long distance charges may apply. All sessions are recorded so if you must miss a session you can still listen to the recording. 


Your Commitment

Purchase the 3rd edition of Get Clients Now! by C.J. Hayden. Attend and participate in the weekly calls. Set aside time on your calendar to do the daily and weekly actions you’ve chosen. Stick with the program, have fun and get clients!

My Commitment

You will move your business forward as a result of this program. I guarantee it! If you honor your commitments and your business does not move forward, I will refund the full purchase price of the course. 


How does Get Client's Now work?

It demystifies the marketing and sales cycle better than any program I have ever seen.  It breaks everything down in understandable, component parts in a wonderful way. 

The genius of this plan is that it’s so comprehensive and consistent that you’re marketing return is so much greater than anything you’ve ever achieved. Plus, it’s your plan, you’re the boss, and you are doing it because you want to!




The cost is $295.00.   To put it in perspective, think about how much you spend on other things in your life, Do this program to make money and move your business ahead – a fantastic investment in your future! 

This session is being facilitated by Dana Maher, PCC




THE FINE PRINT: Get Clients Now!™ is a trademark of Wings for Business LLC, and is used under license; Jille Bartolome is a licensed facilitator for Get Clients Now!